2014 Photo Contest Jury

World Press Photo is proud to present the jury members of the 57th photo contest and welcomes David Campbell as the new secretary.

This group of internationally recognized professionals in the field of photojournalism and documentary photography will gather in Amsterdam beginning of February 2014, headed by jury chair Gary Knight.

The biography of each jury member is linked below.

About the 2014 Photo Contest

Nature jury chair

Daniel Beltrá