Jury of the 2011 multimedia contest

Members of the jury share their perspectives on the winners and the judging process.

Jury chair Ed Kashi speaks about the winners in the linear category and jury member Andrew DeVigal speaks about the winners in the interactive category. In three additional interviews, Kashi, DeVigal and fellow jury member Claudine Boeglin discuss the new contest, the challenges of being on the first World Press Photo multimedia jury and their ideas about the potential of multimedia.